piccckkkmee
Age: 37
Long term
firefighter35
Age: 29
Long term
cmet11: Free from Fear
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Elizabethtown, Pennsylvania
Details
32 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with No hair
Intent
cmet11 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
IT Technician







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Chris
A little about me, I work at Elizabethtown College in the IT department and a 2012 graduate of their Continuing Education program. I spent a tour in the US Navy, so that is the reasoning for being a bit behind with my degree. I bought a house in July 2012 in Elizabethtown, which is where I was born and raised. No roommates, so I live alone. I def try to keep myself busy, regardless of what I am doing. One aspect of my life that I am very passionate about is soccer. I play a lot and go to game frequently. I don't go out much anymore, but sometimes on special occasions. I do enjoy large events, like sports, concerts, etc. but I'm just not into going out drinking every weekend. I watch and own, a lot of movies. From comedies to action to horror, anything that is entertaining. If it looks good, I'll watch it haha. Music is always playing. Good music from Breaking Benjamin to some Lil' Wayne can be found on the iPod. I don't go to many places with out it.

Hoping to find someone to spend some time with. Would be nice to have similar interests, but also interested in trying new things. If it turns into something more, even better.

First Date
A first date would be simple. We would have dinner or another another social event for the evening. First date usually entails getting to know someone.