PapiMorris: By Honoring your woman; you honor your mother
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Van nuys, California
Details
39 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Gemini with Black hair
Intent
PapiMorris Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Underwriter







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years


Interests
MoviesWorking outTravel
BoxingBasketballMeeting new people and now open to trying new things

About Me
I am looking to meet new people and have a good time. I dont want to deal with any drama. I hope there are still woman out there looking to just chill have a glass of wine, drink a beer or two, three watch sports , be active have fun etc... I am a Gemini so I like to have fun I get along pretty much with everyone if you are a real person. I work out about 3 times a week and I am not shallow.. Lol I love Reggae, salsa, R&B , hip hop, alternative, I can also listen to classical here and there. I am a big Pittsburgh Steelers and the Lakers fan not much into baseball on TV ,I would prefer to go to a game. I got my list and ready to travel to places I have never been too, live life to the fullest enjoy new things and see what I have been missing. I was Born in Vista Mar Puerto Rico but was raised out here from the age of 6. I generally like to be friends with a woman before committing because this way you know who they truly are and whether or not you want to be with that person.What i have learned and I believe the best medicine is to be straight up with people. If you ask me then be prepared to hear the answer. I am a movie buff I like to go to the movies or rent and just chill.

First Date
First date would be either a coffee shop, bar, lounge or somewhere where we can chill talk and be our self and get to know each other. Then I can surprise you


Mail Settings
To send a message to PapiMorris you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 25 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.