sunrainandwind: Looking for fun, active, youthful. . .
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Waltham, Massachusetts
Details
50 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
sunrainandwind Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Accounting







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hoping to meet a fun, youthful, college educated guy who wants to participate in outdoor (cycle, ski, hike, skate, etc.) and 'city' type activities (live music, museums, movies, fine dining) . I enjoy cooking and tend to eat on the healthy side. My attitude toward food and drink do not make a good fit with the non-drinking, vegetarian set.

It would be great to meet a divorced Dad who enjoys socializing and has his own life but would like someone special to complete it.

Personality wise, I enjoy people who are excited about life, like to try to new things and explore whether it be new cities, new trails, a new restaurant or a new art exhibit.

Overall, I enjoy my job, my family and my friends. I have a positive outlook and focus on the future and the next adventure. I have one 11 year old daughter whom I share custody of with her very involved Dad.

If you match the description above and think we have a similar outlook and interests, it would be great to hear from you.

First Date
A casual drink . . . a stroll along the Charles . . . just a chance to meet, chat and see if we hit if off.


Mail Settings
To send a message to sunrainandwind you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 44 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.