Nizbizit: Looking for a cute girl to take out.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
North lawrence, Ohio
Details
25 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
Nizbizit Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Retail Supervisor







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Not Single and Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I'm Josh. In my free time, I like to hang out with the boys, listen to music, and I play a little bit of xbox here and there. I love attending concerts of all kinds of bands and of course I enjoy going to bars with my friends. Basically i'm into the same stuff any other 22 y/o is into. haha.

Right now, I am working on finishing my associates degree in Marketing Management at Stark State College in North Canton. My eventual goal is to graduate Stark State and possibly find a BETTER paying job and maybe move back home to Tennessee and go back to school to finish my Bachelors at a larger university. I'm looking at East Tennessee State University or I'm going to stay local and go to Kent State.

In the mean time, i'd like to find somebody who's mutually interested, take them out and hopefully show them a kick ass time. My ideal girl would be someone who takes care of themselves and you've gotta have a good sense of humor. I love to laugh and make other laugh so the sense of humor is important. I am attracted to a lot of different types of girls so don't hesitate to message me, or respond for that matter. Besides, it's not like i'm Tom Cruise here anyways...but I CAN be charming so be careful.
: P

First Date
For a first date, or meeting I would stay pretty low key. Possibly look for something fun that we both enjoy and go from there.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Nizbizit you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Younger than 25
Live within 75 miles.