Age: 18
Hang out
khristalove: CALIFORNIAN
Non-smoker with Average body type
Davis, California
23 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Mixed race Aquarius with Brown hair
khristalove Casual Dating/No Commitment
Some college
I.T. Specialist

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Me
I am quite the nerd. I have worked hard to get here and i plan on still growing.I am an Information Technology SPC and i am currently enrolled in college to get my bachelors in computer science. I am not looking for someone to break me down but to help build with me:]
-I am in the army reserves
-3 year old beautiful daughter
-love wine
-i wear makeup
-i wear extensions
-i love to get dirty
-i like beer
-i like kayaking
-i like snowboarding
-i like working out
-i like a lot of cool sh*tlol

I am not attracted to ghetto people .so if you have to ask yourself if you're ghetto or not then please keep looking and good luck! It's just not my thing.

First Date
gym sesh and then some sushi ^_^

Mail Settings
To send a message to khristalove you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 21 and 29.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke