winthorp11: Welcome to POF. Let the craziness continue....
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Tempe, Arizona
Details
41 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
winthorp11 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
sales


dating
Mamma Mia






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
I grew up in Michigan and have been living in Arizona the last 25 years. My family and friends are important and I appreciate Down to earth people. Baby of a seven of kids. I like to be around people who are like minded, open minded, and get the most out of life. My age is incorrect on my profile and I cannot correct it.... I'm 44. I'm not in debt, which is important to me, plus it helps with the stress level.

I want a woman who is positive, a good conversationalist, can get along well with others, Pretty, Adoreable, happy, likes to travel, classy, spontaneous, fun loving, outgoing. Likes to exercise and is motivating ! We ALL love chemistry....I believe it should come naturally. I want to be with someone that I can learn from and we can improve each other.

I am always open to new adventures. Love to travel and experience new places and cultures. Once I started traveling, I found a passion.

My favorite movie is Old School and favorite Christmas movie is Elf:) I like history, hiking, golf, tennis, most sports... basketball. I like most types of music and I appreciate live music.


First Date
Something fun and comfortable!!! A place where we can talk.... Normally happy hour. If you have another ideas, please share:)