BreadnButter: Looking for a serious relationship.
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Toronto, Ontario
32 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Other Ethnicity, Virgo
BreadnButter is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Blue Collar
Industrial Baker

Plenty of Fish over here!

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Shawn
Hey I'm shawn, I'm looking to meet a like minded individual who is willing to build a relationship together. I'm a soft spoken warm hearted guy who has been out of the dating world for a while and hoping to get back into it soon. I have a degree in Business Admin that was never put to use but I'm still happy in the field that i work in. I enjoy all music, but prefer 90's Hip Hop and R&B. I love to travel a few times a year and see new places around the world. I dislike crowds/the club scene, I kinda grew out of it and would rather do more worth while things with my money. Message me if you want to learn more.

First Date
Im an old fashioned guy so dinner and a movie or a game of pool would be perfect to me. I also like to take it easy on the alcohol on the first date so i could get to know my date a little more the first time around lol. If that dosent work for you then I will let the lady decide. Happy fishing!

Mail Settings
To send a message to BreadnButter you MUST meet the following criteria: