laDave1
Age: 45
Friends
Filobedo111: I like smiling. Smiling's my favorite.
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Corona, California
Details
47 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Ethnicity
Asian, Capricorn
Intent
Filobedo111 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Customer Service Agent







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  



About Me
I'm the type of person that makes friends everywhere. I get along with almost everyone, if I get a bad feeling about someone, it's usually for a reason. I'm smart, laid-back, easy-going, but always full of energy. The headline is a quote from ELF, and it rings true. Smiling does wonders to everyone around you, but not the freaky, weird smiling. I love to make people laugh and feel comfortable around me. Oh! And you have to have a sense of humor around me. Any type of humor. Silly, goofy, sarcastic, smart-assy, as long as we're smiling and having a good time, it's all good.

I am very close to family and friends. Drugs have never been in the picture and drinking is an option to me.I have 3 wonderful, smart, beautiful kids. (14, 10, 8) that are my world. I try to be the best father-in-the-world when it comes to them and am involved with their activities.

I do play softball, so some of the guys & I hang out in our local bar and shoot pool, sing karaoke, etc. I'm also the one that gives them a ride home because they've had too much to drink. I do love movies, tv shows, and music. Musical tastes range from Classic - Hard - Alternative Rock, Country, Pop, and some Rap. I am into watching Game of Thrones, Vikings, The Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, among the TV shows. I do like to read as well, so Grisham, Tolkein, Martin are in the mix.

Since I have been the older child, I did a lot of babysitting and chores growing up. I can clean around the house and cook like a chef (restaurant experience). I do like kissing, and love hand holding. Showing affection is part of me.



Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something we can talk about, because I'd like to do something that would interest both of us.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Filobedo111 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.