LexiKattMeow
Age: 24
Hang out
Letsbefrank03
Age: 28
Dating
Celkan
Age: 28
Long term
kaetie06: Lookin' for a great catch!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Edmonton, Alberta
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Asian Scorpio with Black hair
Intent
kaetie06 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
nanny







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language English  



About Kat
Hey there! I am not good at making self intro but here goes:

First off, English is not my first language so just bear with me. I am a down-to-earth, easy going person. I have a good sense of humor. I tend to be shy at first but when I get to know a person I kind of warm up through the conversation.

I like listening to pop, punk and acoustic music. Paramore is a favourite. As for tv shows and movies, I like the thriller/horror/sci-fi genre.

I am currently working as a nanny for this awesome family. Would definitely go back to school to pursue nursing whenever I can.

I don't get the chance to meet people so I am trying my luck online. Hopefully, I get to meet an awesome person here. I'm not into mind games and hook-ups. I'm looking for something that could lead into a long term relationship.

If you want to know more, just ask away.

Happy fishing!

First Date
Grab a coffee, or go for a walk. Anything where we could have a conversation to get to know each other.



Mail Settings
To send a message to kaetie06 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 26 and 31.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke