joejohnson69
Age: 36
Hang out
DJNebraska: ...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Omaha, Nebraska
Details
33 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Black hair
Intent
DJNebraska Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Educator


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years


Interests
WorkoutsMoviesLive music
Collecting bugsTrading baseball cards with my buddiesArm wrestling ok
Im kidding on the last few

About Me
I could be rich like a wondering gypsy
I could be poor like a fat wallet lost
I could be the first man or I could come last
It's not who breaks the ribbon, it's how you get across
I could be red, blue, black or white sunset
As dark as a day boy or bright as a night
I could be the sun boy or I could be the moon
I made it from the stars boy I'm shining so bright

I'm Dan. I just returned to POF and I must advise you to make sure you're ready to move on from the ex-dude (or ex-lady if you've decided you're done experimenting). I've been single for two and a half years and I'm good to go! I'm an elementary teacher/coach here in Omaha. It's a blast! I work with some great people and fun kids. My best quality is that I'm a very positive person and I've really grown to love and enjoy what life brings me. My worst quality is that I have this pain in my lower back and I complain about it every once in a while (I'm working on making it better and have a doctor's appointment coming up!). I don't lie. I don't play games. I take great pride in not being one of the cheater guys/jerks that I hear about when going on dates. I also love live music. I'm always up for checking out a concert. Anyways, I just wanted to update this as it's been stagnant for quite some time. Hoping to find someone that shares the same interests or introduces me to something new.



1. I enjoy going to the gym, playing guitar/keyboard, collecting baseball cards, building model cars, building robots (you know, to take over the world)-kidding except the 1st two. Haha
2. Big plans. I want to be rich someday. I plan on buying a ticket with the correct set of numbers on it and then living happy for the rest of my existence.
3. I'm unique due to my sincerity and genuineness. I've heard a lot of stories about guys and I don't mean to throw anyone under the bus, but I've heard some wacky things and I feel good in the fact that I still have a clear conscience...
4. I'm eclectic. I enjoy finding new stuff. Alexisonfire, Alice In Chains, At the Drive-In, The Antlers, Attack in Black, August Burns Red, Band of Horses, Bassnectar, Beirut, Dance Gavin Dance, Deftones, Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros, Fang Island, Enter Shikari, Horse the Band, Iration, John Butler Trio, Kid Cudi, Local Natives, MGMT, Man Man, Miike Snow, Mudvayne, Passafire, Passion Pit, Portugal the Man, Sevendust, Rage Against the Machine, Slipkknot, The Sword, System of a Down, Thrice, The Urge, Yeasayer, Yonder Mountain String Band....


First Date
Honestly, I'd like to go see a show/movie of someone we'd both be interested in seeing.