Plentytime9: Ig: outoftownplayer kik: outoftownplayer
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Details
25 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Black Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
Plentytime9 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
business management







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Me
I don't really like doing this part of a profile nor do i really know what to say. For starters, I'm twenty-five years of age from Philadelphia,PA. I love to travel, been to a few cool places and have plans to visit some places in the near future. Canada and Japan are at the top of my list. Since Canada is only hours away by car, I'm going to start there. My last relationship was awhile back so I've been doing the single thing for awhile now but would like a change. I live alone in northwest Philly and don't have any kids. I enjoy doing all of the normal things in life like going to the movies, out to eat and anything fun really. I couldnt really describe my perfect mate but someone who has similar interests and ambition is a must. I go to school for accounting and I'm in my last year. I work independently around tax season filing taxes for a few friends and family members. I also work full time but i manage to have a decent social life mainly on the weekends. If i sound interesting to you feel free to contact with me. I'm down to tell people that we meet on south street or at the mall.

First Date
Anything where we can get to know each other, maybe a good meal or something fun.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Plentytime9 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 30.
Live within 75 miles.