iremainme: seeing who is out there....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Greater city of sudbury, Ontario
44 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
iremainme is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Friends wedding in El Salvador

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well here it goes....I'm a single woman (obviously cause if I had a man I wouldn't be on here) and I own my own business, so I'm pretty busy professionally. In my down time I enjoy sports (volleyball (beach and indoor) baseball, hockey and camping, going to the gym and spending occasional evenings out with my don't get me wrong I do enjoy a casual evening in with my butt firmly planted on the couch watching a little tv whether it be hockey, movies or the occasional murder mystery. Love to travel, any chance I get whether it is a cruise, an all-inclusive or going to visit friends....

What I look for in a man???? A good sense of humour and a good head on his shoulders......non-smokers are a must...Preferably without children...and of course single...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hit a bucket of balls at the driving range?.....go for a walk on the boardwalk?....hmmm maybe even get to go skating on the lake finally (horrible really that i've lived here all my life and have yet to get out and skate on the lake....)

Mail Settings
To send a message to iremainme you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 45.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married