SCRally76: I go to the gym just so I can eat ice cream.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Warren, Michigan
39 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Caucasian, Gemini
SCRally76 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Blue Collar
civil engineering

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Looking for a strong, beautiful, independent caring woman. Someone to be my partner, a great friend, and travel companion. Someone that I can spoil occasionally and someone that can spoil me at times. I'm sort of a jack of all trades. I have a full time job as a civil engineering inspector. After remodeling several houses I have also learned to be a carpenter, drywaller, electrician, plumber, and painter. I also have a few other traits that you may find useful such as spider killer and exterminator. I have a part time job doing home inspections and I also just started driving for Uber part time to have some extra play money. Its the easiest and most flexible part time job you can get plus why not make a few bucks to throw in the vacation fund. You get to meet some very interesting people doing it lol. I also have a rental house that keeps me busy doing side projects too. Basically i will do anything legal to make money. I have my own houses, cars and am financially responsible! I like spending time with friends and family! Anything else you want to know just ask!

First Date