kimmycocopuff: Ready for Love
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Midway, Georgia
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
kimmycocopuff is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Princess
Profession
Early Childhood







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language German  



About Me
I am a very outgoing person. I work hard for the things I have. My children mean the world to me and I am a very family oriented person.I like to have fun and enjoy life. Always looking to gain new experiences. I enjoy movies, music, enjoying the outdoors...etc. if you like to know more or get to know me, send me a msg.

Here are a few traits that I would like in a person:
-for one there is a difference between confidence and conceited. I love a person who has confidence, but when they get conceited with it, its a major turn off.
-respect
-I need someone that likes to go out and have a good time and not only stay in the house...Now dont get me wrong I like spending time inside watching movies or playing games as well, but not all the time.

Creativity is always a plus to me :)


First Date
We can both decide on a place and something fun. If your creative and know how to show a lady a good time, go ahead and be creative.