ladylike56
Age: 57
Long term
Torritu42: Looking For That Special One!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Westport, Massachusetts
Details
51 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
Torritu42 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Postal Worker/ Private Duty







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
I am interested in finding someone that is secure about themself and knows what they want. I don't have time for games. I am a hard worker and my family and friends are very important to me. I am a very giving and caring person, but I don't want to be taken advantage of anymore just because I am a kind person. Love people and enjoy meeting new people. Love to travel, learn about new places and enjoy life. Animal lovers a must! My animals are my family too. I have a grandson who is 2 and is the highlight of my life. I spend as much time with him as I can. I love to read and go to the beach when I have the time.Gardening is another passion of mine.

I am very independent, but I don't think to a fault. I would like to have someone to share life's good things. I think I have been caring for people too long and need to think about myself a bit.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Torritu42 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married