ydntk
Age: 36
Long term
ryan8871: Is This Thing an Online Auction?
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Fort wayne, Indiana
Details
36 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
ryan8871 Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Remodeling Supervisor


dating
May 2013






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me


I love to help others.I'm looking to date and meet new people at first then see where that goes. I would welcome a relationship if the right one comes along. I'm pretty easy going and just go with the flow. If things don't work out at least you will still have a friend.

STRONG COMMUNICATION IS A MUST: Texting is fine and convenient but you can't truly get to know someone by thumb talking. I like to hear voices, sense emotions, etc. I am a very busy guy but I will make the time to see you. Not just fitting someone around my life, my goal is to have someone in it eventually. :)

I'm pretty old fashioned: Yes, I will still open doors for you even after the first date. What you see is what you get. If you want to know more just ask and I'll respond.

NOTICE:
*Lets make this easy so I don't waste your time and and you don't waste mine. Just tell me if you are not really interested instead of humoring me and I will do likewise. After all we are all here to find a prized catch.


First Date
Too many cliche's here on this one. Whatever we decide. Short and simple with no pressure.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ryan8871 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married