Tall_Dark_n_Not_Bad: Chivalry is not dead, and I can prove it!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Scottsdale, Arizona
43 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Libra
Tall_Dark_n_Not_Bad is looking for a relationship.
High school
Class Clown
Small business owner

On top of the world! Okay it's just Scottsdale Mountain, but it still counts!

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Jordan
I was born and raised in Queens, New York. I moved from NY, to MN at the age of 21 with my whole family. I couldn't take the cold anymore, so I moved to Texas, and now Arizona. I have 3 beautiful children (18, 19 and 21) and although the kids live out of state, I have a close relationship with all of them, and no more child support, or drama.

I am very protective, a strong family man, and have a great sense of humor. I am definitely a wise ass, but in a fun way (Sarcasm is my specialty!) So if you get offended easily, I'm not for you, but I guarantee I will make you laugh!
I'm almost always happy, and I really enjoy life. I rarely drink, and I never do drugs, but I am definitely fun, and will keep a smile on your beautiful face :)

I am a hopeless romantic, and I am still trying to find my one true love.
I like to consider myself a true gentleman. I open doors, carry bags, and always treat my woman like gold!

I love motorcycles, and ride a Harley, so if you like motorcycle rides, it's a plus.
My favorite movies are comedy, then action, but yes, I will go see a chick flic, but please, lets keep it to a couple per year! :)

I like almost all types of music, but not a fan of country, punk rock, or ghetto rap!
Love to be outside in the beautiful weather. I choose to dine out over eating at home (unless you can cook :) I am a big fan of people watching, and I like to shop (thrift shops, malls, tjmax etc) but don't get the wrong idea! I am still a manly man ;)

PLEASE DON'T TAKE OFFENSE TO THIS PARAGRAPH: If you are not in shape, or do not plan on getting in shape, I would not be interested. A few extra pounds are okay, but you must work out! I plan on being in shape well in to my 70's maybe 80's if the law of gravity, and god allow it :)
You can call me shallow, but attraction, and health are very important to me, and should be to you as well.

If you are interested, please feel free to contact me first, because I have heard that the women on here get way more mail then they can read.
Hope to hear from you.

First Date
Sit down somewhere for lunch or a drink, and get to know each other a little better. I love to talk, laugh, and have a good time, so I promise you will have fun!