MonaGTx
Age: 34
Dating
dragonfirez: Uniqueness is a VIRTUE
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Castle hills, Texas
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Pisces with Mixed color hair
Intent
dragonfirez wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Technician







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
Okay, so a little about me…I have a good personality and a good sense of humor. I am a little shy at first, but that should last only once I get to know you. I’m an out~going, fun~loving, & highly spirited kinda gal. I like artsie~fartsie stuff & things out of the norm.
I'm looking for someone to hang out with. If we click we can see where it goes from there. I have a son who means the world to me, so it'd be nice to find someone who has (a)child(ren), about ages 5 to 10. Maybe later we can have family fun. I am a very responsible and independent woman and take care of my own. I'm a little busy with work, and my son so I don't want anything serious. When I do go out, I like to dance, listen to local bands, or just shoot the breeze with friends & have some good laughs. My favorite music is anything with a good hard bumpin' beat! My favorite movies are the twisted ones. The ones that, when it's the end, you're like "what tha???" My favorite director is Tim Burton. I dig tatts! {but they're not a necessity;)} Oh, and an OPEN MIND is a MUST!

First Date
I'm up for whatever. It depends on the company too. Restaurant, Bar/Pub or even club that isn't too loud. Maybe Starbucks, for "starters":) We could even "bike it" if you want [that's an idea]. Hmmm, or maybe something fun like Dave & Busters. Bring a good state of mind. The more energy you bring, the more I can feed off you, and vise versa! :)...BLAH BLAH BLAH LET'S RUN AROUND TOWN AND HOWL AT THE MOON!!!


Mail Settings
To send a message to dragonfirez you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 34 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married