candleman19: Artist, Athlete and Scientist seeking same
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Manhattan beach, California
45 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
candleman19 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Animal Lover
self employed

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am a strong and independent person. I aspire to be the best person I can be. I have been told I am kind, intelligent and witty. My goal is to try to live each day to the fullest and to be thankful for my blessed life. I love animals and hope to find another animal lover to conect with and maybe start our own family. I like to work out and go to the beach for fun. I like most music but really like old rock and roll especially AC DC, Van Halen, Pearl Jam, Scorpions, and Pink Floyd just to name a few. At this stage in my life I know what I like and dislike in people. I would rather be alone than with bad company. I'm looking for a happy and healthy woman to share my life with. A great attitude is key to success in everything in life. I grew up in Santa Barbara where my family still resides. This is one city that I may wish to move back to start a family. For fun I enjoy training jiu jitsu which I do about 3 times per week in addition to skateboarding, playing tennis, volleyball, and mountain biking. Jiu Jitsu has changed my life and I am helping a friend to open our own studio this summer in Culver City.

For work I currently own 2 businesses. My main business is candle manufacturing. I also develop other products for companies with a local manufacturing laboratory. My newest venture is natural flavors for electronic cigarettes. Both of my businesses are up this year despite the slow economy. Money is not everything. I like to keep myself grounded and just enjoy the simple things in life like family and friends. I know what I want and what I don't want. I would rather be alone than with bad company. I'm looking for my life partner who wants to share all of life's adventures together.

First Date
For a first date I like to keep things casual. I prefer to meet a new person for coffee of something to first see if there is mutual intellectual and physical chemistry and go from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to candleman19 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 22 and 45.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married