guy_dude_bro
Age: 42
Long term
exoticz2: Looking to spoil you!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Vancouver, British Columbia
Details
39 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Scorpio with Black hair
Intent
exoticz2 Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Profession
business


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
Hi, I'm a easygoing, considered goodlooking athletic guy. I love spending time with my friends, working and am usually quite active. My friends would describe me as funny,generous,caring, affectionate and loyal. I've had friends that have described me as being wise, but that came with trial, error and evading perfection.

I'm always told by women that I'm very sweet but then again the reason might be that I eat a lot of chocolate:-)

I'm looking for chemistry, I will know when it's there.

I'm involved in the realestate industry and don't usually have a lot of free time but when I do I like to spend it in the company of a beautiful woman:-) I belive beauty comes from within as well as the outside. I take good care of myself and would like the same, I like to laugh and am very good at massage:-)


I also like the simple things in life, like taking long walks on a beach with a full moon and bike riding along the seawall. I think life is about balance and theres a time and place for everything.

I like to take one day at a time.

First Date
On a first date I would like to go for coffee or a drink and just get to know each other....