LuckyJason
Age: 36
Dating
gerbens: looking for a lovely woman
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Sunnyvale, California
Details
34 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
gerbens Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
PhD / Post Doctoral
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
scientist







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year


Interests

About Me

Hi,

I'm a Dutch guy living in Sunnyvale working for google. I only recently came to the bay area.

Previously I was a theoretical physicist at UCLA and before that at a particle accelerator in the Chicago area (Fermilab). Although I made the switch to industry from academia I still consider myself a scientist and will always be interested in learning the fundamental ways nature works.

In my spare time I like playing sports or going to bars with friends. Basically I enjoy everything social. Playing volleybal or frisbee with friends or going to restaurants/concerts/..., I will have fun. I like box training it's very relaxing, hitting the bag is a great stress relieve :)

First Date
There is plenty to do. A nice dinner is always golden because it presents a nice setting to get to know each other. A second date could be more action packed and fun.


Mail Settings
To send a message to gerbens you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.