MRamsey8907: New in town
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Cincinnati, Ohio
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Mixed color hair
Intent
MRamsey8907 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Professional Nanny







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I moved here for a new job opportunity from Alaska not knowing a soul in Cincinnati but am originally from South Carolina. I would love to meet more people my age, explore Cincinnati and have fun doing both. I deal with kids all day- I need some adult interaction and a break from diapers and legos so I prefer someone somewhat mature please. I have a compassion for people (especially kids), love to laugh and will try anything once. I spend my spare time working out, take good care of myself, hanging with a couple groups of friends I have here, going to a contemporary christian church nearby. I am creative, motivated and free-spirited.

First Date
First dates should be casual and easy going. Meeting in a coffee shop or wine bar to chat and progressing to dinner or other plans would be most comfortable. I'm all about just getting to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to MRamsey8907 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 21 and 30.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke