riskybiz247aim: No Games, No Drama!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Maple shade, New Jersey
Details
38 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
riskybiz247aim is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Techie
Profession
Web Designer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Dave
I am a goofball and a dork all rolled into one. I like to be goofy and have fun, I have a strange sense of humor that most cannot appreciate. I'm open minded and love to try new things. Learning about new cultures and experiencing things different from what I'm accustomed to is what looking for. I'm not into playing games and am very upfront, if I have something to say I will say it, if I like you, you'll know it. I'm a very good communicator and am looking for the same.

About my ideal match, well she should be caring, loving, always ready to have fun and experience the world. She should be confident, goofy and dorky. She should be strong in her views and feel free to express them, I don't want a "yes" girl who is going to go along with everything I say, she should be able to make decisions. She should be able to receive compliments and affection.

If you like what you read don't hesitate to say hi and feel free to ask me whatever, I love questions.

First Date
Any place with great food and drinks where the music isn't too loud so we can talk and get to know each other.