mvytopbi: Are you out there?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Wellington, Florida
Details
44 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
mvytopbi Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
project manager for an equine supplement company







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I am an avid equestrian and it is both my sport, hobby and career. I enjoy horse showing and always have goals set to better myself as a rider and person. I flew small single engine aircraft when I was younger, mostly to overcome the fact that I got airsick! I ended up persuing my college years in aeronautical science and it paved the way for an exciting and dynamic future. I feel that each person is unique in their own right and I have always believed in living ones dreams/aspirations. I moved to South Florida to persue a higher level of training/competing horses and the hope of finding a special guy to spend my life with. As far as music goes, I listen to pop/rock on the radio, no rap and enjoy live music.
Finding balance in ones life is a challenge for a lot of people, myself included. I am assuming many/ most of you are on here for the same reason and the online dating world allows for more time to find that balance.

First Date
A quiet dinner is a nice way to get to know your date. I think sitting face to face with someone is the best way to learn about a person.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to mvytopbi you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 34 and 50.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke