loveontheoutside: Looking for that special someone :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Turner, Oregon
31 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
loveontheoutside is looking for a relationship.
Some college


I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Alyson
First of all of your looking just for a hookup or a friends with benefits then please move on. I like all kinds of music and I love sports. I like going out to movies or going to the bars or clubs with friends and I also like taking random trips (I call them adventures) with friends as well, I like to go on walks on the beach or just around neighborhoods. I love kids, I have a total of 4 nephews all under the age of 3, so basically i have a 3,2,1 and a newborn nephews, I have 2 older brothers one has 3 kids the other one has 2. I also have a niece who is 10. So if you have kids great if not thats great to. I have been told that I am very caring and honest, Im always there for that shoulder to lean on or cry on if needed, I like to help others. I love to joke around and act like a kid but also can be serious when the time is needed. I like to get out on the weekends and relax and have fun with friends or family. Im sorry I dont sleep with anyone on the first or second date or even the third date its just a rule that I have, I rather get to know somoene first then if we click then take things from there. If you want to know more just ask

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Im open to almost anything.

Mail Settings
To send a message to loveontheoutside you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 43.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75