gonehunting61
Age: 53
Long term
truesagittarius: Sagittarian: Adventurous Social Director
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Reno, Nevada
Details
59 year old Man, 6' 4" (193cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
truesagittarius is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Business Owner







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I am a friendly and giving person. I appreciate give and take relationships. I dislike selfishness and I hate deception. I like to “keep it real” and interesting. I am passionate about many things in life and comfortable with where I am in my life. I am looking to share my life with a kind woman, who is educated, confident and equally passionate with her life. I love to play card games, BBQ and hang out with family and friends. Let's golf, ride bikes, go boating, camp or pan for gold...nothing better than a Sunday drive that takes you to new places. I enjoy music, reading a good mystery or just hanging out on the sofa with a good glass of wine, an interesting movie and good company...A good red wine along with good food inspires interesting conversations.

First Date
First dates can be scary. So let's talk first...coffee or a drink or a stroll on the river walk? If there is a mutual interest physically as well as emotionally the next encounter is really open to our imaginations...The reason we go on a first date is to see if I want a second date.


Mail Settings
To send a message to truesagittarius you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 45 and 60.
Live in United States
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not do drugs
Must not be married