carpluv: Winter? What winter?
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Appleton, Wisconsin
Details
51 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
carpluv Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Healthcare information systems


dating
Hiking 04-17- 2014






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious


Interests
Late afternoon road trips to small townsGold panningAdventure
WaterCatching dinner at a new and exciting place neither of us have ever been tocribbageSheepshead
NatureComedyAnything on or near the water
L outdoor activitiesScubaFloating down a river every single warm afternoon

About Me
Life a is waterfall , ride it or watch it.



What am I looking for?
Affection , Honesty , Communication, no secrets.
This question continues to be difficult to answer. I believe that I am looking for companionship, fun, new and exciting adventures.... and if I happen to find my soulmate along the way, that would be awesome!


O.K... So a little about myself. First of all, I am generally a happy and positive person. I see the glass half full. I am not into drama. Been there done that. People say I have sense of humor, which could be sarcastic at times, well.. most of the time. I can dish it out but I could also take it.
I am a good conversationalist as well as a good listener. I am very easy to talk to

First Date
The location of the date is less important to me than the connection. I think that building rapport, first, through a few emails/IM's can often times have a positive impact on how the date will go.

I enjoy taking little drives , singing to crazy tunes in the car. Stopping along the way to take some pictures....mostly funny ones. Then trying some new restraunt along the way. Maybe some disc golf too ?


Mail Settings
To send a message to carpluv you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.