WhiteKnight784: Lets make memories
About
Occasional smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Chesapeake beach, Maryland
Details
30 year old Man, 6' 6" (198cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
WhiteKnight784 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
executive protection


dating
me with facial hair at a show in 2011






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I want to make this "about me" as straight forward as I possibly can. I will put the cards on the table by saying the following.

I am a proud parent to a awesome 6 1/2 yr old boy who makes my life worth living for everyday. I'm a every other weekend dad however I take care of him financially and visit with him when I can.

I have a job in law enforcement but I am not some super cop. I've been in law enforcement for 5 working on 6 yrs and I love my job, but I'm looking for a better job that will pay more.

If what I'm about to say is a turn off then whomever is reading this profile doesn't appreciate a man that provides for his child, has a steady job and owns his own vehicle. I live with my parents so that's really the only issue I have in my life as far as my living situation is concerned.

I'm looking for a woman that wants me for me and that isn't afraid of affection and attention. A woman that isn't stuck up and materialistic. I'm loyal, caring, loving, I want to have a large family one day so if you don't want child someday then don't bother.

I'm talented. I play guitar, sing, write on occasion, and I love to make people laugh.

If you have read everything up to this point then I look forward to hearing from you soon,

Paul

First Date
We will have fun regardless


Mail Settings
To send a message to WhiteKnight784 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 40.
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married