Izzy211: "Quality over Quantity" Photos available
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
South bay, California
Details
31 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Scorpio
Intent
Izzy211 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Case Worker


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish



About Me
- I'm interested in meeting new people and visiting new places.
- I love to dance and watch sports
- I have a great group of friends and family. Extremely Blessed.
- Hope to one day form a family.

First Date
Meeting up for coffee or a drink. I think sitting and talking to someone is the best way to get to know them.

*Hey guys I thought I'd let you know that your user name says lot about you. I've seen some really crazy ones on here. We do pay attention to that sort of thing. Please do not bother messaging me if you are looking to just play games, no commitment, casual dating but nothing serious. I'm sure there many women on here on that same page but I'm not the one.
** put your shirt back on.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Izzy211 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 40