harmoneyez: Easy Conversation
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Castro valley, California
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Black Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
harmoneyez is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Healthcare







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
You should know that I am all of these things: fun/adventurous, open minded, critical thinker, opinionated, loyal, considerate/caring, down-to-earth, non-religious but indeed spiritual, intellectual, extremely silly, laid back, sensual, romantic, flirtatious, and spontaneous. I am confident in me and where I am going, so it is important to say that I'm driven. With me you might find yourself watching too many action or sci-fi movies, engaging in an extremely abstract but deeply profound philosophical conversation, laughing until we can't breathe, reminiscing about old songs, exploring some new natural landscapes to photograph and enjoy, eating some food we have never tried, attempting some new adventurous sport/activity, ending up at a museum or poetry lounge, or just talking about absolutely nothing we will remember later. I live life as if everything that happens today will prepare me for tomorrow and I don't have many regrets. I think all of what I just said means that with me you should expect it to be interesting....but always enjoyable.

I love all types of music. Some of my top choices would be indie artists like Mara Hruby (check her out), acoustic soul (that's what I call it anyway), neo-soul, some house, latin jazz, alternative 90's music, old school r&b joints, underground hip hop, and yes, I bob my head to great lyricists even in the commercial hip hop genre, roots reggae, dancehall....pretty much love music.

I'm interested in someone who can challenge me to live life more fully, show me something I've never seen, play something for me I've never heard, take me somewhere I've never been...I'm not looking for someone that mirrors who I am, but someone who can be a complement to who I am and what I do. More specifically, I'm interested in an individual. Someone that knows what he wants and where he's going and is unafraid of being different and unafraid of life and its progression.

First Date
Let's skip the several back and forth messages on POF, which if we are both hard working individuals, is hard to frequent. Instead, let's cut to the chase and if there is mutual interest, I'd rather meet up for drinks and talk to gauge our in person chemistry. If all is well, then ideas for the first date will flow naturally.


Mail Settings
To send a message to harmoneyez you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 27 and 40.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs