Stevenadc1: Any nice, established, easy going girls out there?
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Osseo, Wisconsin
Details
31 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
Stevenadc1 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Chiropractor


dating
new office






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French



About Me
I enjoy going to sporting events, concerts, being outdoors, and of course drinks with friends. .
I grew up the youngest of 8 kids in a small college town in southeastern Wisconsin so yes I am a Wisconsin sports fan(packers, brewers, badgers) and family is also important to me. I am pretty open minded but know what I want.
Most people would describe me as a "good guy", maybe a lil goofy. I'm not afraid to laugh at myself and do smile a lot :). I'm a pretty easy going guy who gets along with most people and doesn't sweat the small stuff which has helped me get through some pretty tough schooling and lead a fairly drama free life without a lot of stress. Don't get me wrong, I have goals and work hard to achieve them. It's just, I do the best I can, try to put myself in position for success and whatever happens happens. If things don't work out exactly the way I want, I'll deal with it.

I just try to be myself and would like a down to earth girl who also can be true to themselves. I believe communication is key so if you have something to say, just say it. I don't like to hide things.
I'm looking for a similar girl to me who just likes to live life, have fun, and see where the world takes us.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'd prefer to do something where we can talk and get to know each other better...like a drink, dinner, walk or something like that.