Age: 30
Age: 37
DOMMAC10: Baby won't you come my wayyyyy!!! Lol
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Mesa, Arizona
33 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Pisces
DOMMAC10 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Class Clown
None yah!!

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm a fun loving happy go lucky guy. My friends would say I'm the life of the party. Love my family and friends and they know I'd do anything for them. I'm the type of guy who will be there instantly for the people I care about. I have two beautifulkids and they always will come first. If you have kids cool. I respect single moms and their day to day grind to support thier kids. My hats of to you because it is hard at times but very rewarding. If you're a go getter good. I can't be with a women who has no goals or intentio of reaching they ones they have. I'm attracted to women who are confident and educated. Im a lover not a fighter but I will protect you if need be. If my profile strikes your interest and you'd like to know more message me. don't be shy. If not cool good luck and happy fishing.
??sc= bigdom71

First Date

Mail Settings
To send a message to DOMMAC10 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 43.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married