jbsmoove7
Age: 34
Long term
joeathome0: Um, hi there
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Brampton, Ontario
Details
37 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
joeathome0 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Straight Edge
Profession
Sales/Marketing Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Hi, I have been focusing largely on work and think it's time to start focusing on me a little. I work and with the sales field I am mobile a lot. I cook, suck at cleaning, am somewhat handy as have rebuilt a few engines. I'm not in shape (round's a shape right) but do go to the gym when I get the time, I am newly promoted to my current position so have been focusing on learning the skills needed for the job. I'm not a club/bar person as I am not into drinking into excess and losing control, it doesn't mean I won't go, just more than likely I would be the DD. My music taste is fairly eclectic from the 80's to mid 00's rock, pop, some R&B. The type of lady I am looking for doesn't mind dressing up to go out to dinner nor should you expect any less from the man your meeting , down to earth, who would start out as friends and move on from there. Taking a walk to the park or watching a movie is nice, I'm pretty easygoing, I am patient, have a soft side for animals, am quick to help when in need, and have a decent sense of humour once I open up and know you better.

First Date
I'm not a coffee drinker so can avoid the cliche meeting at a coffee shop, I figure the other cliche of dinner, movie, something to that extent.


Mail Settings
To send a message to joeathome0 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Younger than 59
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke