admk77
Age: 33
Long term
Sportsguy233: Golf, sand volleyball, camping - Summer!!!!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Toledo, Ohio
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Libra with Black hair
Intent
Sportsguy233 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Water Reclamation







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I am 31 years old living and working in Toledo. I work for the City of Toledo. I have a wonderfull family who mean the world to me! I feel like I am a fun down to earth guy.

I love to go out and have a good time. I also like saying in watching movies or tv series. I like to stay active playing golf, sand volleyball, bowling, and basketball. Now I am all about staying in shape and have been getting back to the gym and running. One of my favorite things to do is watch football especially Michigan Football!! Looking for a girl that is easy to get along with and is looking for something long term. I have not had any luck in the past but I blame it on being young and not ready on both sides. I feel like I am ready to move on to someone serious and I am ready to enjoy life!!

First Date
Im looking to meet up with someone after talking and getting to know each other first. Would like to then do dinner or drinks somewhere and see what happens!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Sportsguy233 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 21 and 35.