Dranna: Feeling good, how bout you?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Austin, Texas
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Capricorn with Mixed color hair
Intent
Dranna Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
High School
Personality
Coffee Snob
Profession
hairdresser







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
Well, here it goes.....I do hair for fun and money. I hope to one day have a salon of my own. My hair changes all of the time. I've always wanted to get into photography and am trying to fit that into my schedule :) I am fun yet boring at times. I love to laugh, but not sure if anyone really gets my jokes. I like being around people and can't imagine my life in a cubicle.....no offense to anyone out there. I like all kinds of music, but not all music. I like to see what other people have in their playlists and I usually find new music that way. Im a movie junkie and sometimes find myself quoting movie lines as a response to a question. I find it extremely exciting to tackle home improvement projects. HGTV is my new favorite channel. Man, its hard to talk about myself, so.....Thats all for now.
PS*****Please don't message me to ask sexual questions.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Dranna you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 27 and 37.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married