hinnman1
Age: 40
Hang out
mike22250: Let's start somewhere.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
New canton, Virginia
Details
38 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
mike22250 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
I work.







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I'm a divorced parent of 2 kids, whom I have custody of. My time is extremely limited, with having to work full time and chase 8 year old twins (boy/girl) around. My kids are my utmost priority. When I have the chance I like to hunt, fish, spend time on the river, kayak/canoe. I like old cars and motorcycles, and have had my share. I'm looking forward to the day when my kids and I can enjoy them together (my son is already making plans for me to build a shop for us to build hot rods and motorcycles.)

I am a man. I can be totally inappropriate at times. I can be a smartass, a jackass, and a complete dumbass all within a very short time frame. I am incredibly sarcastic. I pick on my friends, but I will be the first one to pick on myself. If I can't take it, I shouldn't dish it out. I do stupid things to make my kids laugh. I'm here for their entertainment, and there's no greater joy than hearing your children laugh....except when it's the middle of the night, and the house is dark, and everyone is quietly sleeping, and the laugh is a bit on the maniacal side. But that's never happened.......more than once.....or twice. :) On the flip side, I know when to keep it all in check, and I promise not to embarrass you in public........ too much.

I have many acquaintances, but few people I would count as true friends. They are the ones I can count on when I need to.

I'm not looking for anyone/anything specific. I've got a little free time, and wouldn't mind meeting some new people, in the little bit of free time that I have.

I'm not looking to get into anything very serious, yet. I'd like to take it one step at a time. No pressure, no expectations. Let's give this thing a shot, and see where it leads us.

First Date
It really depends on the person. It could be anything from dinner, to hanging out around a bonfire with friends, a float down the river, whatever.


Mail Settings
To send a message to mike22250 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 42.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married