VL7
Age: 38
Dating
bratz: Fun times ahead
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Oakdale, California
Details
42 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
bratz Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hello. I am a fun loving independent mom of 2 children. 15 year old daughter & 11year old son.I love my career teaching high school kids. I enjoy watching the SF Giants...at AT&T and at home. I also enjoy hanging out with my friends when we can all find time in our hectic schedules. I come from a large & loud Italian Catholic family.
I love Italian & mexican food. I love to travel...especially to Vegas or Cabo. Dieing to go to Italy and Greece. I love packing up the car & the kids to go on an adventure. However, I'm not that adventurous. I'm happiest at the ball park or a beach.
I am looking for a fun-loving man that can handle my sarcasm and my craziness as a mom. Please no drama...I see enough at work. Must have a career, some sort of education, know the difference between their,there, & they're. It's the teacher in me...My friends tell me I'm too picky & have high standards. Message me and maybe we can meet up:)

First Date
First date might be coffee, a drink; anywhere where we can talk and get to know eachother.


Mail Settings
To send a message to bratz you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 32 and 49.