Ziap887
Age: 30
Long term
rosesforgina: Someone like you
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Palos hills, Illinois
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
rosesforgina Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
School secretary







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hi guys a little about me...I work full time at a high school in the Guidance Office. I like my job i feel its pretty fulfilling. Although my passion is cooking. I love to cook for friends and family, entertaining and having people over whenever I have the time. Italian food is my specialty :p
I love all kinds of music especially anything that you dance too, although I havent been clubbing in quite awhile. These days pretty much you will find me just chillin on the weekends either with family or getting together with a couple friends going out to dinner and a few drinks. If I have the chance though I would go to a club and shake what my momma gave me lolol! :)
I like to travel and I wish I could do it more often. Anything from a weekend getaway to having fun in the sun in Cabo...love love love Mexico!

Looking for a serious relationship and looking forward to having a family of my own one day. Kids are tons of fun and sometimes I can be a total goofball. That's why they love me! Lol
Also looking for a man who knows what they want out of life and knows what the meaning of vacation is ha ha. I mean that's why we all work right?! Enjoying life and moving forward building something real with someone worthwhile.
That's what it all about.
So that's me in a nutshell...if you want to know more feel free to ask. :-)



Genuine inquiries only. If that's not on your agenda then we have nothing in common, please move along no time for players.
=) thanks

First Date
A first date for me would definitely include drinks and hopefully good conversation. I love to laugh and totally be myself...and u should 2 :p


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to rosesforgina you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 26 and 36.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.