yiipppeee: I can show you the world...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Cheltenham, UK
28 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Asian, Pisces
yiipppeee is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Chinese

About Alex
Just to get the standard blurb out the way: I like travelling, hanging out with my friends, going out but sometimes like to curl up on the sofa, etc the usual stuff that every other person likes.
I like to think I've got my ducks in a row in general, have my own flat, some cars, decent job, and all that jazz, which is a start.
I'm told I have a fairly dry sense of humour but that does imply I have a sense of humour so I'll take it. I can be a bit of a nerd at times but not usually completely socially inept.
I've been advised to mention that I like baking and make a cheesecake that is to die for. I've been told not to mention that I have far too good a knowledge of Disney films for a grown man.
Play a fair bit of sport, mostly squash, football, badminton, amongst others. Enjoy skiing when I can afford it/have the time and do a little hiking now and then. Pretty standard stuff I guess. Probably watch too many tv shows although not so much recently.
Anyway, I think I'm a pretty nice guy but you can be the judge of that if you get in touch so send a reply if you fancy.
Some recent testimonials:
"Good jaw structure" - professional dentist
"Where do you get your eyebrows done? They're always so well groomed" - female eyebrow enthusiast
"***** says you look good in skinny jeans" - someone who knew someone that saw me in skinny jeans
"Your new haircut looks really good" - salon receptionist.