thomas_41
Age: 41
Long term
twinboy3: looking for an real and true loving woman
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Greenville, Mississippi
Details
43 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black Gemini with No hair
Intent
twinboy3 wants to find someone to marry
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
work at an company called farmers grain







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language English  



About Me
Ladies i'm 5.9 in high bald not to black and i'm an good cooker and provider so ladies this is me so no questions will be unanswered my name is Titus I work at an company called farmers grain I have six kids three girls and three boys I do whatever it takes to be an good man and farther to them i'm very single and looking to find an good woman to be with I know that no-one is perfect cause i'm not so we all have flaws and we just need to be honest with one another so this is the real me I love womens from my soul I love trying to keep an woman happy in every way I love being romantic and buying flowers cards candy and having candle light dinners with wine and soft music i'm not like most mens say one thing and mean another I say what I mean and do what i say I don't lie or cheat or play kids games with an woman heart or feelings I'm honest faithful and looking for the same in an woman

First Date
i would let the lady choose what she wanna do