lesliealone
Age: 38
Long term
pagirl94: Are there any good men left?
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Clearfield, Pennsylvania
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Blonde hair
Intent
pagirl94 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Admistrative Assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year


Interests
Watch tvPlay with my dogAnd try and live a good life

About Me
I recently just bought my own home which I'm very proud of so I spend a lot of my time working on it. I love to be outdoors, but also love to spend time watching a good movie. I have a chocolate lab who means the world to me. Dogs can be great company. I am an administrative assistant and have been at my job for 9 years. I like any kind of music just not rap :) I'm a down to earth girl and just want to live a good life. Drama seekers need not apply!!!! I am a very upfront and honest person. Anything else you would like to know about me, just ask.

First Date
I love the fall so for my first date I would like to take a ride and look at all the beautiful leaves that PA has to offer. Then go to a nice place and have dinner.


Mail Settings
To send a message to pagirl94 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married