NIK3939
Age: 41
Long term
Sharky1976: Caught you looking
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Dana point, California
Details
38 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
Sharky1976 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Engineer


dating
Paris






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Thanks for checking me out. I've got a life full of stories and experiences and putting it down in a few short sentences would be hard to do. The only thing I feel I'm missing is you. I'm looking for that lady to share life with. I'm not looking for perfect, just perfect for me. I've got eclectic taste, I crave adventure as much as a lazy day at home.

Some of the things I'm into are motorcycles, surfing, snowboarding, boating, biking, hiking, camping, dive bars, nice bars, dressing up, dressing down, swimming, sailing, fine dining, traveling, spontaneous decisions, last minute trips to anywhere.

First Date
We haven't met yet, unless we're feeling really spontaneous (which is often) we'll probably be grabbing happy hour and sharing some stories.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Sharky1976 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
You must have a picture to contact this user.