Cherry Bubble: Lookin for friendship - FIRST!
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
Hanford, California
27 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Asian Libra with Black hair
Cherry Bubble Wants a relationship
Some college
Free Thinker

mothers day 2012

I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Second Language English  

About Me
FIRST OFF, I'm the one in the photo with the dark hair ..... lol

ok ... I love my 2 kids they are everything to me they are #1 in my life -

besides being Mommy, I love to spend time with the grown-ups ... lol ... I'm considered to be an "experimental" and creative cook! I enjoy gardening and

swimming,going to rodeos if u like that tooo heehaww lets go!! I love to hang out with my funny and cool friends! I enjoy movies and books - favorite movies

are usually from books I've already read. I LOVE true blood, i got love if u want to learn more just send me a message :-).

First Date
Well EVERYBODY on here always saying they wanna go to the movies, get coffee, or lets switch it up and do somthing go to a park and have a picnic, go walking(maybe in the rain). Do somthing that gets u going and get up and dance....idk im being a dork i know.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Cherry Bubble you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 23 and 31.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke