Swindman: Live For Today!!!
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Orange, Virginia
Details
33 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Other Ethnicity, Aquarius
Intent
Swindman wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Starving Artist
Profession
Hard Worker







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other



About Me
Like: Basketball (College)
Fishing
Shopping
Horseshoes
Cookouts
Hanging out with my daughter
Hanging out with my family
Old Cars
Rap, Reggae, Motown, R&B, Go Go
REDSKINS Allllllllll Day!!!!!!
Educated and stylish women
For You To Have A Job
For You To Have A License lol
For You To Have Your Own Car lol
Two Kid Is My Limit!! (Sorry)
Am I The Only One That Think Kids
Cost Money???? 3 or 4kids
(No Career) Sheesh lol
Im Not Here To Judge
Just Not My Thing
Not To Be Crazy or have Drama
Not To Be Married or
To Be In A Open Relationship lol


Dislike: No Ambition
Bad Hygiene
Bad Dressing lol
Bad Hair lol
Rachetness
Drama
To Many kids lol
Tranny or he she on here
Bad Feet and Rough Hands lol
No Car or License
No job
Dallas Cowboy Fans...
(Inbox Me) If You Want To Know Anything Else... O Yeah... I'm Like Freshly Squeezed Orange Juice..(Good For The Body) lol Treat Me Like A Pancake..( And Pour Syrup On Me) lol haha

First Date
Lets First Established Who Makes The Most Money lol haha That way we know who's paying for the date lmao hahahah jkn (If you cant get a chuckle off that.. We ain't the right Match)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Swindman you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Older than 21
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke