bigbear1979
Age: 34
Hang out
TheTallAsian: Looking for character, not attitude
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Portland, Oregon
Details
34 year old Man, 6' 4" (193cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Mixed race Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
TheTallAsian Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Driver


dating
Xtreme Drift Circuit @ Pacific Grand Prix






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
Yes, I admit I am a car guy. I love wrenchin on cars and racing them when i can, (at the track, no street racing) but ya know what? Attractive, single women are pretty scarce at the track. However, if your car breaks down I can probably fix it.

Im pretty introverted and going to bars to try to meet people is just stressful, and I usually end up being bored out of my mind. I would SO much rather go DO something, like racing at Sykart, play games at Wonderland or Ground Kontrol, hit the trampolines at Sky High, play a round of mini golf at Glowing Greens, or just go for a ride on my bike if the weathers good. I can sit down and drink at home anytime, so why would I go to a bar to do that?

Umm, what else? Aside from motorsports, I dont really watch sports on TV. The only football I will actually make an effort to watch is the civil war game (Go Beavers! :-). My favorite shows are Firefly, Top Gear, The Big Bang Theory, Burn Notice, and How I Met Your Mother. I do read a fair amount, but not as much as I would like. Mostly sci-fi and fantasy, Terry Pratchett being a favorite. I do own and shoot guns. I really dont hunt a lot, id rather go compete in a pistol match or something.

Ive been working as a delivery driver, but the pay is not great and im tired of just getting by, I want to get ahead. So I cut back my hours to part time and am now going to school full time studying Network Administration. I should have my CCNA certs in a couple terms and my associates in another year.

Well there's my snapshot. If you want to know anymore details you'll just have to message me. :-)


Mail Settings
To send a message to TheTallAsian you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 24 and 34.
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke