EngMohanad: Ok. Let's start
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
Salt lake city, Utah
35 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Other Religion
Other ethnicity Libra with Brown hair
EngMohanad Actively seeking a relationship
Bachelors degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Prefer not to say Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language English  

ReadingWatching moviesFishing
SkiAnd interest to try new things

About Me
I’d like first to apologize for the typos I might have… I must confess it's not my original language(I know… nobody’s perfect) and I’m pretty much new in this country (I’ve been around for 3 and half years).

I thought I would throw some keywords that would describe what I like to do. If you recognize yourself in some of them, I think it might be worth taking the time to keep on reading my profile. If you don’t keep on reading, I swear I won’t be upset with you. I will never know anyway :).

Travel, surprises, music,sports, books, last minute plans, open mined going out (but also staying in), sharing, simplicity, respect, flip flops (yes, the sandals), down to earth (however fantasy is also very important), people,work (I love my engineering work).also I'm half way to finish my master degree at U of U and I'm very excited.

I'm looking for someone motivated, independent open mined, fun and been serious if need it, smart to get through this life. I thing this little thing about me if u wanna know more font hisetate to ask.

First Date
lets tray something we can remember it all time