lifeisbeautif
Age: 23
Dating
Sweethart25: Looking for Mr. Right :)
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Orinda, California
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
Sweethart25 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Au Pair







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Second Language German  



About Me
Hy,

I am here to find this one person, that you will never forget for the rest in your life....

Some other facts about me:
I am hopeless romantic (but also a Realist too...and i know that Prince Charming does not exist in "real"life!)
I absolutley love children (if the world would be ruled by children, i think the world will be a better place)
I do have goals in my life and i expect that my partner has it to (not the same as mine...;)
I absolutely hate lying...i cant stand it..


If i can describe me in one sentence it would be like: international student from Austria is seeking after several failed relationships for Mr Right (it could be also Prince Charming....)



First Date
Coffe sounds always great.....:)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Sweethart25 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke