Douglas45: Live Long Laugh Often Love Forever!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Janesville, Wisconsin
Details
50 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
Douglas45 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Operating Engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Other  


Interests

About Me
******** [ UPDATE ]....It seems that the ones that I have typed with all were looking for relationships. The funny thing is no one wants to exchange phone numbers. We exchange a message a day...one or two questions or comments. How can you become acquainted at that rate? I have saw that the same people are still on here months later. Doesn't appear as they were serious. I guess entertainment would be the more appropriate term.



I am an energetic guy, who loves to live! I know what I am looking for, I just can't seem to find it in the places I'm looking..Ever heard that song?.."Looking For Love In All The Wrong Places."
Seems like I have done that!

I am an monogamous individual,and seek that in you.
I am also entirely honest,people must have honesty to click.
After you connect, then more honesty to keep your relationship alive.
It may take work,but nothing is free, or based on lies.
I feel, that if you have to lie? Don't talk to me at all...I don't want to hear it!
I am not too forgiving of liars.I don't have time for it, and neither do you!

I treat all people with the respect that fellow human beings deserve.
I like to meet new people and become friends with those that I choose to do this with.
I have many friends, but I have not found the one that I want to settle down with.

I like to take long drives to no where,or somewhere...and laugh & joke along the way!
I like to travel on the week-ends, to see the sights that I haven't, or the sites that I didn't get to explore well enough the first time.
I particularly like cities, and the sites in them.
I also like to explore the countryside,and talk to people.

It has been said that I am a people person.
I just like people.
That's the only way I can describe that.
Most people I have met like me,so I guess that's where the people person description finds me.

I like to park, watch the sunset, in a nice place, and talk.
I like going to concerts,especially the big ones in the summer!
I like watching bands...Here...I like live music...
I like fairs,and the rides,fests,and the interesting people at them.
I like all types of music,and if a song hits me just right,especially while driving down the road?I'm singing it Loud and Proud..for all to hear!

First Date
What to do on a first date?
That would depend on the woman and her tastes..I would do something that would appeal to her..even if I didn't like it...I would make the best of it,for her enjoyment.

If it were soley my choice...That would depend on the weather...If it's warm months?
I would suggest a private walk, to get to know each other.

Maybe a festival/fair.
Then somewhere to eat.

A short,or long drive would be an option in the cold months.

Then it would be off to any exciting thing that we as a couple would decide on.
Clubbing,watching bands/concerts,or quiet get to know each other time.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Douglas45 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female