GENXR
Age: 45
Long term
Burnabe: Into the abyss
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Port moody, British Columbia
Details
49 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
Burnabe Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Operations Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hello, I am a Fun, single guy in search or a fun Lady to hang out with, have some laughs and see what happens.. Some of my many interests include Photography, reading and Playing Hockey among others. I try to keep my gratitude higher than my expectations.

My biggest goal right this moment would be to explore more of the world. I have lived and worked in a middle eastern country and really enjoyed the different culture. Having developed my career to the point that I can start to do more travelling is a huge bonus for me. Having someone to do that with who doesn't mind getting off the beaten path would be terrific.

Some things I really like. Bicycles, (not the flashy, carbon fiber space age kind, more the classic old school kind). Old dogs, Road trips, The smell just before it rains.

Some things I dislike. Rudeness,(# 1 on the list and way too prevelant in our city lately) , People that don't back up their words with actions, Square, concrete office towers, with no character. (guess you could say i'm not a fan of that style of Architecture in general)

Musically i'm open to most things. . I do have an appreciation for singer / songwriters, If you can write and sing your own music I really resapect that. If you can perform in front of a live audience of any size, your awesome . I can play a little guitar (just sit around the campfire level) and will sing when called upon but fortunately not many people are calling.

I'm hoping to find a friend with the goal of eventually developing into something more. I enjoy all sorts of outdoor activities as well as occasionally just relaxing. Also, I guess I should point out that if I don't do some form of exercise almost every day i don't feel right. It's a big part of my life. So if your someone that does not appreciate getting out and moving around, we would likely not be a good match.

"Have no fear of perfection - you'll never reach it.”

First Date
Meet for coffee or drinks and have a conversation. Then go for a walk around the city or neighbourhood.