doglover97: Looking for an athletic fun man
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Red deer, Alberta
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blonde hair
Intent
doglover97 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Teacher & Fitness Coach


dating
Soaking up the sun! Dec. '13






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I am a down to earth girl who has many dreams and motivations. I lead a healthy lifestyle and it is very important to me that I find a man who does also. I have spent the last little while working on myself and getting my life to where I want it, now I am looking for a partner to share it with. I am looking for a guy who has a good career, mature, takes care of himself, and is over games.

I love to stay active and busy. I am not a big drinker at all so if you party every weekend then I don't think it would work. I love to spend my summer camping, quadding and hiking and in the winter I love to be in the mountains skiing.

First Date
A first date to me is a time to get to know someone. I would love to just go out and have a great time. Going to a dinner and movie is not a first date in my opinion. I would rather go for a coffee, go to the beach, go for a walk/run....something fun!


Mail Settings
To send a message to doglover97 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 21 and 29.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke